88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Board of Directors

300 203

We are grateful for the dedicated professionals who serve on our Board of Directors. Their leadership and passion are critical as we continue to pursue our mission — to make 88Nine a catalyst for creating a better, more inclusive and engaged Milwaukee.


Radio Milwaukee Board of Directors

Danae D. Davis, Chair
Executive Director
Milwaukee Succeeds

Carl Cahill, Immediate Past Chair
Sr. Marketing Director
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

Sarah Zimmerman, Secretary

Ross Williams, Treasurer
Managing Director, Investment Banking
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Josh Adams
Mindpool Live

Griselda Aldrete
President & CEO
Hispanic Professionals of Greater Milwaukee

Joaquin Altoro
Vice President, Commercial Banking
Town Bank

Peter Buffett
Composer, Musician, Philanthropist
NoVo Foundation

Denise Callaway
Executive Director, Communications and Outreach
Milwaukee Public Schools

Ignacio Catral
Owner & President
Catral Doyle creative co.

Michael DeMichele
DeMichele Company, LLC

Patrick Guarasci
G Strategies

Jacqueline Hrovat
Mallery & Zimmerman

Juli Kaufmann
Fix Development

Kyle Weatherly
Vliet Street Capital

Glenn Kleiman
Executive Director
Radio Milwaukee

88Nine Radio Milwaukee