88Nine Radio Milwaukee

The Mix with guest TOMBZ


Hour 1 – DJ Kenny Perez

1. Gene Farris & Harry Romero – Dance It Out
2. Cooperated Soul – Don’t Leave me
3. SvanteG – Let me ft Lou
4. Klosman & Damien N-Drix – Bzzz
5. Ingrosso, Liohn & Salvatore – Flags!
6. Redondo – Jack My Body
7. Federico Scavo ft Meme – Poseidon
8. Khrebto – Monaco
9. Usher – Crash (BAUT Remix)
10. Matt Faxx – Vina
11. Craig David & Sigala – Ain’t Giving Up
12. Mambo Brothers – Momento
13. Amtrac – Once is Enough (Chambray Remix)
14. Claptone – Heartbeat
15. Dua Lipa – Hotter Than Hell (Shadow Child Remix)

Hour 2 – TOMBZ

1. Sevenn feat. Kathy – Colors of the Rainbow
2. Malaa – Notorious
3. Dr. Fresch – On and On
4. Sonny Banks – Good Girls
5. Low Steppa – Drums Re-Rockin (The VIP)
6. Loge21 – Get Down
7. Mike Metro – Haunted House
8. Nicky Night Time – Flowers Feat. Nat Dunn (LO’99 Remix)
9. Paul Richmond – The Colors of Your Heart
10. Alok & Sevenn – BYOB
11. Go Freek – Screamer
12. Loge21 – Drop That
13. Alok & Fractal System Ft. Bea Jourdan – Don’t Ya (Metacentric Remix)
14. Duke Dumont – Need You 100% (Fawks Remix)
15. Skitzofrenix – Bounce
16. FREY – Too Late
17. Malaa – Pregnant
18. Redlight – Gold Teeth
19. Bixel Boys & Poupon – Ain’t Your Girl (Tombz Remix)
20. Gustavo Mota & Plastic Robots – Dreams
21. Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up for Detroit
22. BIJOU & Ryan Collins – Back it Up
23. Leon Lour – Turn it Up
24. Carmada – On Fire (Voyage IV Remix)
25. Loge21 feat. Dee Ajayi – Like an Animal
26. Dustycloud – Run
27. Baytek – Got the Love

Listen to new music from Frank Ocean, Jorja Smith, The Bad Plus and more

Jorja Smith

In the first hour, we played new music from Frank Ocean, Cashmere Cat featuring The Weeknd and Francis & The Lights; Mick Jenkins featuring BADBADNOTGOOD; DC rapper GoldLink; Syd tha Kyd from The Internet; Falty DL featuring Rosie Lowe; Rising UK R&B artist Jorja Smith; and The Seshen.

In the second hour, we played new tracks from De La Soul’s new album “And the Anonymous Nobody…”; Vince Staples’ new EP Prima Donna; Innanet James’ debut album “Quebec Place”; The Bad Plus covering Prince; and Danny Brown.

Rhythm Lab show August 2016

Discover Music

If you love discovering new music, here’s the place to dig in.

In the stories to the right, you can keep up on the latest music news, watch behind-the-scenes videos, get to know emerging artists, who’s coming to town, who’s hot in Milwaukee’s music scene, and get a free download (every week!).

You can listen on demand to exciting new jazz, hip-hop and R&B, world and electronic dance music, interesting covers and songs we just can’t stop listening to.You can hear live performances recorded in our studio, featuring local and touring bands. Yes, there’s more. But we’ll leave the rest of the discovery up to you!