88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Listen to new music from Adrian Younge, Common, and Solange

Adrian Younge - Luke Cage

Listen to new music from Danny Brown, Dirty Projectors and Siren


Listen to new music from Noname, Def Harmonic, Isaiah Rashad and more

Noname - Telefone



Ornette Coleman – “Chippie”
The Cinematic Orchestra – “All That You Give” feat. Fontella Bass
The Beast and Nnenna Freelon – “Umi Says”
Melo-X – “A Tree Must Be A Tree”
Noname – “Forever” feat. Ravyn Lenae & Joseph Chilliams
Rae Morris – “Closer (Tom Misch Remix)”
Manatee Commune – “Clementine” feat. Marina Price
Mura Masa – “What If I Go”
Sugg Savage – “Let’z”
Isaiah Rashad – “4r Da Squaw”
Mac Miller – “Dang!” feat. Anderson .Paak
Kaytranada – “At All”
Ashley Beedle – “Saturday (Let Me See You)”
Swindle – “Summer Fruits”


Kanye West – “Fade”
Invisibl Scratch Piklz – “Holy Crap…Who Goes There?”
M.I.A. – “Talk”
Karol Conka – “Mundo Loco”
Sims – “OneHundred”
Darq E Freaker – “Minger”
Def Harmonic – “Wings”
Lolawolf – “Skipping Days”
Homeboy Sandman – “Eyes”
Eyedea & Abilities – “E&A Day”
Knxwledge – “Wait”
Scallops Hotel – “gnosis, Black nationalism, rice”
Roots Manuva – “Crying”
Sampha – “Blood On Me”
Cashmere Cat – “Wild Love” feat. The Weeknd & Francis & The Lights
Frank Ocean – “Self Control”
Hanni El Khatib – “Two Brothers”

Listen to new music from James Blake, Brookzill, and Sylvan Esso


Sylvan Esso, Moses Sumney, Sampha, Jessy Lanza, James Vincent McMorrow, Machinedrum, The Gaslamp Killer, Brookzill

Listen to new music from Frank Ocean, Jorja Smith, The Bad Plus and more

Jorja Smith

In the first hour, we played new music from Frank Ocean, Cashmere Cat featuring The Weeknd and Francis & The Lights; Mick Jenkins featuring BADBADNOTGOOD; DC rapper GoldLink; Syd tha Kyd from The Internet; Falty DL featuring Rosie Lowe; Rising UK R&B artist Jorja Smith; and The Seshen.

In the second hour, we played new tracks from De La Soul’s new album “And the Anonymous Nobody…”; Vince Staples’ new EP Prima Donna; Innanet James’ debut album “Quebec Place”; The Bad Plus covering Prince; and Danny Brown.

Rhythm Lab show August 2016

Listen to the Mercury Prize Special Edition & First Friday’s w/ Noh Life

Laura Mvula

Rhythm Lab Radio introduces First Friday’s with Noh Life Collective

Noh Life

Listen to new music from NAO, Erykah Badu & Nas, and ABRA


Listen to new music from Kelsey Lu, Jamie Lidell, Schoolboy Q and more

Kelsey Lu

Listen to music that heals and inspires hope and change

Donnie Hathaway - music that heals and inspires hope and change