88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Today's stream is sponsored by Maxie's

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | September 9, 2011

tmoody's picture
Click to enlarge

On this week's show, we featured new music from London artist Jono McCleery's debut album "There Is" released on Ninja Tune Records. Plus new tunes from Sims, Toro Y Moi, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, The Weeknd, M83 and more. Listen to Rhythm Lab Radio on Mixcloud as well.



Lana Del Rey - "Video Games" -
Part Time Heroes - "Realise" feat. Jono McCleery - Mums The Words Records (2006)
Little Dragon - "Seconds (Syd The Kyd Remix)"
Goapele - "Play"
The Weeknd - "Heaven or Las Vegas" - Thursday
Aaliyah - "Somebody (Hudson Mohawke Remix)"
Jono McCleery - "Tomorrow" - There Is - Ninja Tune
Jono McCleery - "Wonderful Life" - There Is - Ninja Tune
Sims - "The Line" - Wildlife - Doomtree
Signif - "Make Moves" ft. Prophetic (Haz Solo Remix)"
Evidence - "You"
Shabazz Palaces - "Swerve…"
Kid Millions - "Higher Ground"
Toro Y Moi - "All Alone"
LCMDF - "Take Me To The Mountains (Derek Allen Remix)"


Magnetic Man - "Getting Nowhere"
Katy B - "Disappear"
Kutcorners - "Diamond (Waajeed Remix)" feat. Curtis Santiago
SBTRK - "Pharaohs"
M83 - "Midnight City"
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - "Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton)
Toddla T - "Take It Back"
Hudson Mohawke - "Pleasure"
Yasmin - "Light Up (The World)" feat. Shy FX
Emeli Sande - "Heaven"
Mux Mool - "No Black Crayon"
Untold & James Blake - "Stop What Your Doing (James Blake Remix)"
Taylor McFerrin - "Done For" - Brainfeeder
Thundercat - "Daylight" - Brainfeeder
Soil and Pimp Sessions - "Mo' Better Blues"