88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Today's stream is sponsored by Maxie's

Black Keys Are Selling Their El Camino Or Is It Their Forthcoming Album?

Click to enlarge

After getting my hopes high for nothing on the possible release of BlacRok 2, The Black Keys have redeem themselves by announcing their forthcoming album "El Camino" will be released on December 6 on Nonesuch records. The album, which is co-produced with Danger Mouse, features 11 tracks, and a very interesting marketing campaign.  The band is promoting the new album by 'selling' their used El Camino.  You can call Pat Carney at 330-510-1206 to get the details of the vehicle, or you can listen to the message below.

Pat Carney Message

Here is the tracklisting

01 Lonely Boy
02 Dead and Gone
03 Gold on the Ceiling
04 Little Black Submarines
05 Money Maker
06 Run Right Back
07 Sister
08 Hell of a Season
09 Stop Stop
10 Nova Baby
11 Mind Eraser