88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Introducing the 88Nine’s 12 Days of Christmas Gift Guide

640 345
88Nine Radio Milwaukee

The holidays are just around the corner and finding the right gift for that particular person in your life can be a challenge. Here at 88Nine, we have decided to create the 88Nine’s 12 Days of Christmas Gift Guide to make it a little easier for you. Beginning tomorrow and lasting until Dec 22, we will feature a daily gift guide with a specific focus.

Check back every day at radiomilwaukee.org starting tomorrow for different gift guide written by one of our staff members.

Below is the gift guide schedule.

Thursday, Dec. 7 – Gifts for Foodies
Friday, Dec. 8 – Gifts for Geeks and Nerds
Monday, Dec. 11 – Gifts for Music Lovers
Tuesday, Dec. 12 – Milwaukee-made gifts for Etsy Lovers
Wednesday, Dec. 13 – Gifts for Musicians
Thursday, Dec. 14 – Gifts for Outdoor Lovers
Friday, Dec. 15 – Gifts for Star Wars Fans
Monday, Dec. 18 – Gifts for Pet Lovers
Tuesday, Dec. 19 – Gifts for Festival Goers
Wednesday, Dec. 20 – Gifts for Sports Fans
Thursday, Dec. 21 – Gifts for Coffee Geeks
Friday, Dec. 22 – Gifts for Beer Lovers