Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

414 Music: Elusive Paralellograms

Today we had Elusive Paralellograms in studio for 414 Music.  Elusive Parallelograms’ five members ( – guitarist/singer Andrew Foys, David Schessow on bass, Jonathan Hense on guitar/vocals, drummer Eric Reiter, and guitarist Stefan Dostanic have created a sound all their own.  3 of the 5 members of EP stopped in today for a few songs and a talk about their new album "Spaces"


To hear today's show, click play below.

To download this show, RIGHT CLICK HERE.

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee