Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

First Listen | Stream Eels Forthcoming Album, Wonderful Glorious

On February 5,  Mark Oliver Everett aka Eels will be releasing his 10th studio album entitled Wonderful, Glorious.  You have probably heard the first single, "Peach Blossom" on 88Nine RadioMilwaukee. This release is definitely one not to be missed, especially if you are an Eels fan.  You can take a listen to the entire album before it is release below, and Eels will be making a tour stop in Chicago on February 23 at the Vic Theatre. Here is the tracklisting for Wonderful, Glorious.


01. Bombs Away
02. Kinda Fuzzy
03. Accident Prone
04. Peach Blossom
05. On the Ropes
06. The Turnaround
07. New Alphabet
08. Stick Together
09. True Original
10. Open My Present
11. You’re My Friend
12. I Am Building a Shine
13. Wonderful, Glorious

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee