Radio Milwaukee staff

Radio Milwaukee staff

445 640

We’re proud of our DJs. They’re the voices — and faces — of our station.

But we’re also proud to introduce you to the people behind the scenes. Those who organize our events, work with our members and business supporters, keep our finances straight…oh, and the fabulous folks who run the website (and write for it)!

Meet our Radio Milwaukee team.

Our on-air and programming staff

88Nine Radio Milwaukee

Dori Zori, 88Nine Program Director

Marcus Doucette, Midday Host

Nate Imig, Director of Content

Tarik Moody, HYFIN Program Director

Kenny Perez, Audio Production Manager & Host

Salam Fatayer, Audio Storyteller

Element Everest-Blanks, On-Air Host & HYFIN Brand Ambassador

Anthony Foster, On-Air Host

Chris Alexander, Weekend Host

Kat Froehlich, Weekend Host

Station management

Cheryl Bennett, General Manager

Alma Velez, Director of Giving and Advancement

Kris deFelice, Account Executive

Matt Blanchard, Account Executive

Lily Grant, Membership Manager

Liz Smith, Development Manager

Jen Ellis

Sarah Mac Lahr, Director of Marketing

Maddy Riordan, Community Engagement and Outreach Manager

Dan Reiner, Digital Marketing Manager

Erin Bagatta, Creative Marketing Manager

Brett Krzykowski, Web Editor

Kyle Heller, Facilities and IT Manager

meet our people on the air and behind the scenes