Freebie | “How To Make It In America” Mixtape

Freebie | “How To Make It In America” Mixtape

1047 782

In honor of HBO’s new series “How To Make It In America”, which stars Kid Cudi, they have dropped a mixtape. The mixtape was put together by Kid Cudi, DJ Green Lantern, and Broke Mogul. It is a very diverse mixtape (hipster approved). You can download the mixtape here… You can watch the first epsiode right now on YouTube.

Aloe Blacc – “I Need A Dollar”

Junkie XL – “Cities In Dust”

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Kid Cudi & DJ Green Lantern – Intro

2. Jadakiss feat. Sheek Louch – Searchin’

3. Dan Black feat. Kid Cudi – Symphonies (Remix)

4. Nipsey Hussle feat. Kevin Cossom – Husslas State of Mind

5. Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar

6. Yacht – Psychic City (Classixx Remix)

7. Chromeo – Night by Night

8. Duck Sauce – Anyway

9. Freddie Gibbs feat. California Pudd – Playa (Capski Juke Remix)

10. Johnny Polygon – Riot Song

11. Holy Ghost! – Hold On

12. Florence & The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (The XX Remix)

13. Wave Machines – Keep the Lights On

14. Lupe Fiasco & Kenna – Resurrection

15. CyHi Da Prynce – Tired of Being Broke

16. Styles P feat. Dwayne Collins – Send a Kite

17. Phoenix – (Neighbors Remix feat. Devendra Banhart and Friends)

18. Junkie XL – Cities In Dust

88Nine Radio Milwaukee