Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Madlib and Future Islands' Sam Herring team up

In the first hour, we debut a track from a new project from Madlib and Future Islands' frontman Sam Herring (aka Hemlock Ernst) called "Trouble Knows Me."

We also feature new music from the Minneapolis duo Bones & Beeker, who are signed to Wax Poetics records. We also play music from Toro Y Moi, Tinashe, Janelle Monae, UNKLE, Amy Winehouse, and more.

In the second hour, we feature new music The Chemical Brothers featuring St. Vincent, London artist Blue Daisy and Glasgow producer Rustie.

We also play tracks from Basement Jaxx, Shy FX, EL-P, Kendrick Lamar, Gorillaz, and more!



Jeremy Steig - “Howling for Judy”
Madlib x Hemlock Ernst - "Trouble Knows Me"
Bones & Beeker - “Lupine”
A$AP Rocky - “Holy Ghost” feat. Joe Fox
UNKLE - “Rabbit In Your Headlights” feat. Thom Yorke
Amy Winehouse - “The Girl from Ipanema”
Janelle Monae - “My Favorite Nothing”
Slope - “Komputa Groove”
Royce Wood Junior - “Clanky Love”
Samuel - “These Days”
Toro Y Moi - “Pitch Black” feat. Rome Fortune
Maribou State - “Steal” feat. Holly Walker
Shay Lia - “3 Months” produced by Kaytranada
Tinashe - “All Hands On Deck (Giraffage Remix)”
Carly Simon - “Why”


Adele & Jamie xx - "Rolling in The Deep (Heatwave Refix)”
Basement Jaxx - “Red Alert”
Julio Bashmore - “Holding On” feat. Sam Dew
The Chemical Brothers - “Under Neon Lights” feat. St. Vincent
Shy FX - “Raver (Breakage Remix)” feat. Kano, Donaeo & Roses Gabor
Rustie - “Big Catzz”
EL-P - “Drones Over Bklyn”
Brandy - “Wanna Be Down (Hourglass Remix)”
Martyn - “Viper”
Blue Daisy - “Darker Than Blue”
Kaili - “Drift”
Howling - “X Machina”
Made In Heights - “Mantis”
Kendrick Lamar - “War Is My Love”
Gorillaz - “El Mañana”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee