Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from KAYTRANADA, Stormzy, Atmosphere, Teyana Taylor and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Teyana Taylor, Atmosphere, Kaytranada, 070 Shake, Free Nationals, Stormzy, Audrey, Zebra Katz, Werkha, DJ Shadow and more.




Silk Rhodes - "Pains"
Brainstory - “Peter Pan”
Azymuth - “Melo do Dois Bicudos”
Suff Daddy - “Suffidigi”
Free Nationals - “Oslo” feat. Callum Connor & T. Nava
Atmosphere - “Lovely” feat. Nikki Jean
Alice Russell - “Heartbreaker”
The Internet - “Gabby”
Sault - “Why Why Why Why Why”
The Jones Girls - “Nights Over Egypt”
Stormzy - “One Second” feat. H.E.R.
Leyma - “Youtreatme” feat. Amyyoung
L’Eclair - “Taishi Koto Pt. 1
Fortunes. - “Energy”
KAYTRANADA - “What You Need” feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
Pote - “Fire For Fire” feat. Kojey Radical
Swarvy - “Do What I Do” feat. Versis


J*Davey - “Queen of Wonderland” feat. Thundercat
Teyana Taylor - “We Got Love”
Layfullstop - “Cherries”
Catching Flies - “New Gods” feat. Jay Prince & Oscar Jerome
KAYTRANADA - “Gray Area” feat. Mick Jenkins
Audrey - “Comic Sans” feat. Jack Harlow
Zebra Katz - “Lousy”
Miles Bonny & B. Lewis - “Bottom To Top”
Werkha - “Generation X”
070 Shake - “Under The Moon”
slowthai - “Dead Leaves”
Mourning Blkstar - “Gang Desire” Stormzy - “Rainfall” feat. Tiana Major9 Fatima - “Do Better” DJ Shadow - ‘Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law” Emma-Jean Thackray - “Catford Bridge”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee