Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
State of Sound is back & even bigger. Get tix for the next show!

Listen to new music from Valerie June, Jorja Smith, Ibeyi, Rochelle Jordan and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Valerie June, Ibeyi, Jorja Smith, India Shawn, Man Made Mountain, The Lasso, Emanative & Liz Elensky, Rochelle Jordan, Brazil's Deekapz and more.



Mulatu Astatke - “Yekermo Sew”
Khruangbin - “A La Sala”
Bunny Scott - “Kinky Fly”
Shawn Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra - “Kiss The Sky”
Valerie June - “Within You”
BADBADNOTGOOD - “In Your Eyes” Feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
Ibeyi - “Recurring Dream”
Jorja Smith - “Addicted”
Jhene Aiko - “sailing NOT selling”
NxWorries - “What More Can I Say”
Leon Ware - “Learning How To Love You”
India Shawn - “Too Sweet” feat. Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Toro Y Moi - “High Living”
The Pharcyde - “Passin’ Me By (altered Tapes Remix)”


Jessie Ware - “Remember Where You Are”
Emanative & Liz Elensky - “Love & Light” feat. Dan Jose & Deoke
Cherub - “All” feat. Natalie Prass
Deekapz - “Higher”
Diplo & Wax Motif -“Love To The World”
Gilles Peterson’s Havana Cultura Band - “La Mulata Abusadora” feat. Telmary & Elain Morales
Rochelle Jordan - “Next To You”
Enofa - “Anti-Entropic Chamber”
The Lasso - “Onyx”
Man Made Mountain - “The Truth” feat. Sampa The Great
Caribou - “You and I (Jessy Lanza Mix)”
Rome Fortune - “Past Future”
Everything But The Girl - “Single (Photek Remix)”
Art of Noise - “Moments In Love”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee