Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | April 6, 2012

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | April 6, 2012

1047 782

We have slew of new music just for you including the latest release from Toronto’s Jazz Punk trio BADBADNOTGOOD. Then we head back home with new music from Milwaukee’s Lorn, who first release on Ninja Tune records is due out in June. 



Isaac Hayes – "Ike's Mood"
BadBadNotGood (BBNG) – "Bastard/Lemonade"
Unlooped Versus Dilla – "See You Cry (Dave Olson's Crywise Remix)"
Polica – "Lay Your Cards Out" feat. Mike Noyce
TV On The Radio
– "DLZ"
– "Polyesterday"
SAADI – "Snowyman (Delicate Steve Remix)"
Theresa Andersson
– "Fiya's Gone"
J*J*Davey – "Queen of Wonderland" feat. Thundercat
Haim – "Forever"
sene. – "Brooklyknight" feat. Jay Jennings
Kanye West & Jay-Z – "Murder to Excellence"
Quakers – "Soul Power" feat. Dead Prez
Zion I – "Coastin" feat. K.Flay


Azealia Banks – "212 (Sticky K Remix)"
Diplo – "Express Yourself" feat. Nicky Da B
Ibrahim Ferrer – "Ay Candela (Henry Krinkle Refix)"
Socavon – "La Cumbia del Justino (Andres Digital Remix)"
Grupo Naidy – "El Botellon (Uproot Andy Remix)"
Congo Sanchez – "Ghost Dance"
Janet Jackson – "Pleasure Principle (Hudson Mohawke)"
Machinedrum – "Let It (Machinedrum Remix)" feat. Melo-x
Disclosure – "I Love… That You Know"
Daedelus – "Curtains Don't Talk"
Alby Daniels – "This Dawn"
Lapalux – "Moments" feat. Py
Lorn – "Ghosst"
Untold – "Stop What Your Doing (James Blake Remix)"
BBNG – "Limit To Your Love"

Enhanced by Zemanta
88Nine Radio Milwaukee