Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | August 3, 2012

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | August 3, 2012

1047 782

This week we featured new music from Swedish singer/songwriter Ane Brun, Onry Ozzborn's new project Dark Time Sunshine, Antibalas, Purity Ring, and Amon Tobin's side project Two Fingers.



Ane Brun – "Do You Remember"
Misun – "The Sea"
Erykah Badu – "The Healer" feat. Pharoahe Monch
Two Fingers – "Not Perfect" feat. Sway
Dark Time Sunshine – "Never Cry Wolf" feat. Reva DeVito)
Katalyst – "I Know A Place"
Antibalas – "Him Belly"
Dj Nu-Mark – "The Fever"
Baby Huey – "Hard Times"
Morgan Zarate – "Sticks & Stones" feat. Eska & Ghostface Kilah
Selah Sue – "This World"
THEESatisfaction – "QueenS"
Ghost Loft – "Seconds"
Purity Ring – "Belispeak"
Amy Winehouse – "In My Bed (Bugz In The Attic Remix)"


JJ – "Ecstacy"
CREEP – "You" feat. Nina Sky
Flying Lotus – "Between Friends" feat. Earl Sweatshirt and Captain Murphy
Two Fingers – "101 South"
The Electric – "Beautiful (Memory9 Remix)" feat. Yarah Bravo
Hudson Mohawke – "Zoo000ooOoom"
Lianne La Havas – "Is Your Love Big Enough (Soul Clap Remix)"
Kelis – "Milkshake (Shlohmo Remix)"
Georgia Anne Muldros & Declaime – "Mages Sages II"
Kushti – "Taking Hold"
AlunaGeorge – "After Light" feat. Rustie
Feist – "Gatekeeper (Pocketknife's Fade Beach Towel Remix)"
Kutcorners – "Feel That 808" (Blackalicious)
Boom Clap Bachelors – "Løb Stop Stå" feat. Coco O.


88Nine Radio Milwaukee