Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | November 18, 2011

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | November 18, 2011

1047 782

Thanksgiving is just around corner and we have some exclusive new tunes to be thankful for. Including, new music from British crooner Alex Clare, a brand new song from british trip hop legends Massive Attack, and music from the all new remix project from Milwaukee’s Faux Fir featuring remixes from Milwaukee’s Made Of Oak, adoptahighway, and The Glamour.





Michael Kiwanuka – "Home Again"
Yuna – "Coffee"
Rough Fields – "The Harbour Wall"
Joash – "Bleed"
Alex Clare – "Caroline"
Jono McCleery – "Wonderful Life"
Danay Suarez – "Yo Aprendi"
Eric Lau – "The Mission (Georgia Anne Muldrow Remix)" feat. Guilty Simpson
Roots Manuva – "The Path"
Cha Cha – "Rain In Shanghai"
Spank Rock – "Energy"
Daft Punk – "Something About Us (Cherokee Remix)"
Faux Fir – "Baggage Claim (The Glamour Remix)"
Phenomenal Handclap Band – "Following"
Little Dragon – "Ritual Union (Captain Planet Remix)"


Mr Little Jeans – "The Suburbs (Cry Wolf Remix)"
fLako – "Lonely Town"
Massive Attack – "3D & Vermona Demo"
Amp Live – "Yesterdayz" feat. Natasha Adorlee
Disclosure – "Carnival"
Charli XCX – "Nuclear Seasons (Hackman Remix)"
Falcons – "Sumbody"
fLako – "Broken Toy"
Modeselektor – "Shipwreck" feat. Thome Yorke
Mark De Clive Lowe – "The Why" feat. Nia Andrews
Ifan Dafydd – "Miranda"
Bon Iver – "Perth (Ritual and Enkay)"
James Blake – "The Wilhelm Scream"


88Nine Radio Milwaukee