Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | November 9, 2012

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | November 9, 2012

1047 782

This week we had new music from Toro Y Moi, DJ NU-Mark, and Alice Russell's forthcoming album, Dust. We aslo spun tunes from Q-Tip, Little Dragon, Machinedrum, A Guy Called Gerald and more.



Neneh Cherry & The Thing – "Dream Baby Dream"
Mandrill – "Children Of The Sun"
Alice Russell – "Heartbreaker" – Dust
Nas – "It' Aint' Hard"
Aloe Blacc & Kero One – "With My Friends"
Q-Tip – "Let's Ride"
Toro Y Moi – "So Many Details"
Rhye – "The Fall"
A Guy Called Gerald – "Humanity" feat. Louise Rhodes
Little Dragon – "Forever"
RZA – "Drama"
Amanda Blank – "A Love Song"
Adrian Younge – "Shot Me In The Heart"


DJ Melo – "Today (T.R.O.Y.)"
S-Type – "Billboard"
Bolivar – "Merengue"
Mambotur – "Meneito"
DJ Nu-Mark – "Oya' Indebure"
Gilles Peterson's Havana Cultura Band – "Orisa" feat. Dreiser & Sexto Sentido (Alex Patchwork Remix)"
Michna – "Triple Chrome Dipped"
Amplive – "All I Need"
Machinedrum – "Mean Mean"
Lapalux – "Forgetting And Learning Again" ft. Kerry Leatham
Burial – "Archangel"
Trimbal – "Confidence Boost"
Lorn – "Until There Is No End"
Massive Attack – "Unfinished Sympathy"
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – "The End (Budo Remix)"

88Nine Radio Milwaukee