Rhythm Lab Radio | April 8, 2011

Rhythm Lab Radio | April 8, 2011

1047 782

On this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we had new music from UK's Ghostpoet, Beastie Boys, Jamie Woon, and Rusko.  We also featured some classic drum n bass tunes from A Guy Call Gerald, Shy FX, and Goldie.


Mandrill – "Peace & Love (Amani Na Mapenzi)"
Ghostpoet – "Survive It"
Trilogy – "Brother Don't Cry"
A Guy Called Gerald – "Humanity" feat. Louise Rhodes
Little Dragon – "Looking Glass (Trackademics Remix)"
Jazztronik – "Arabesque"
Danay – "Individual"
Anita Tijoux – "1977"
Jamie Woon – "Lady Luck"
Leftfield – "A Final Hit"
TV ON The Radio – "Will Do (P.O.S. Remix)"
DJ Deckstream – "Life Is Good" feat. Mos Def
Mitsu The Beats – "My Simple" feat. Aruma
Beastie Boys – "Make Some Noise"


Skream – "Midnight Request Line"
Lucine – "Hitmane's Theme"
Rusko – "Everyday"
Minus 8 – "Brave & Bold"
Shy FX & T Power – "On The Run" feat. David Boomah
Shy FX – "Raver" feat. Kano, Donae'o & Roses
Ive Mendes – "Nao Vou Fugir (DJ Marky and XRS Mainline Mix)"
Goldie – "Angel"
Tinie Tempah – "Frisky (Shy FX & Benny Page Remix)"
Foxy Brown – "Oh Yeah"
Kanye West – "Never Let Me Down"
Billie Holliday – "Stars Fell On Alabama"


88Nine Radio Milwaukee