Rhythm Lab Radio | August 30, 2013

Rhythm Lab Radio | August 30, 2013

1047 782

On this week's Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Alice Russell, Slum Village, Moby,  and Polica. We also had a couple of new Milwaukee tunes. First up, we spun the new Kiings' remix of "Let You Down" by Milwaukee's Vic and Gab. Then we debuted a new track from the newest EP called Debris from Ninja Tune artist Lorn





Hackney Colliery Band – "All Of The Lights"
Ratatat – "Seventeen Years"
The Gift of Gab – "Way Of The Light" – Fourth Dimensional Rocketships
Portugal. The Man – "Evil Friends (Jake One Remix)" feat. Danny Brown
D'Angelo – "Brown Sugar (Sleepin Giant Remix)"
Alice Russell – "4 A While" – To Dust
Vic and Gab – "Let You Down (Kiings Remix)"
AlunaGeorge – "Lost & Found"
Clean Bandit – "A+E"
James Blake – "Retrograde (Ion The Prize Remix)"
Polica – "Chain My Name"
Bobby – "Taming The Shrew"
Nite Jewel – "P.Y.T."
Toro Y Moi – "High Living"
Ta-Ku – "We Were In Love"


P.O.S. – "Get Down" feat. Mike Mictlan
Diplo – "Express Yourself"
JayLotus – "Dorian Concept, Dilla & Dibase Tribute"
Jeedo – "Make It Boom"
Ciara x Ludacris – "Oh! (Falcons Remix)"
Destiny's Child – "Say My Name (Mux Mool Remix)"
Jones Jnr. – "I Love The Way"
Lorn – "Karma" – Debris
Mount Kimbie – "Home Recording"
Moby – "A Case For Shame" feat. Cold Specks
Ifan Dafydd & Catching Flies – "Don't Know How"
Yancey Boys – "Quicksand" feat. Common and Dezi Paige
Slum Village – "Forever"
Wild Belle – "Its Too Late (Snakehips Remix)"
Jono McCleery – "Ballade"

88Nine Radio Milwaukee