Rhythm Lab Radio | January 17, 2014

Rhythm Lab Radio | January 17, 2014

1047 782

On this week's show, we had new music from MØ, Star Slinger, Diplo, Nick Waterhouse, Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings, and more. We debuted a new artist out of Sweden by the name of Seinabo Sey, who is receiving a quite bit of buzz for her amazing song called "Younger" We also debuted a new song from Milwaukee's Rusty Ps!



The Cinematic Orchestra – "Work It (Man With A Movie Camera)"
Xiomara – "Electric Relaxation"
Zara McFarlane – "Open Heart"
Seinabo Sey – "Younger"
Talib Kweli – "Favela Love"
The Brother Moves On – "Sikelela"
Lady, The Band – "Hold On"
Nick Waterhouse – "Sleeping Pills"
Sharon Jones & Dap-Kings – "Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours"
Budos Band – "Black Venom"
Ben Khan – "Savage"
Angel Haze – "Dirty Gold"
Raleigh Ritchie – "Stronger Than Ever"
Wet – "No Lie (Noah Breakfast Remix feat. Spank Rock)"
Rusty P's – "Up"


Esau Mwamwaya, Santogold, MIA & Radioclit – "Get It Up"
A Tribe Called Red – "Native Puppy Love"
Diplo – "Revolution"
Banks – "Fall Over (Djemba Djemba Remix)"
Rudimental –  "Not Giving In" feat. John Newman & Alex Clare
Kanye West – "Two Words" feat. Mos Def, Freeway
HWLS – "001"
Thunderheist – "Jerk It"
Chuck Inglish – "Legs" feat. Chromeo
Up Hygh – "Get Out Of My Face"
Star Slinger – "III/IV"
Clean Bandit – "Rhianna"
MØ – "Dark Night"
King Krule – "Easy Easy (20syl Remix)"
Lorn – "Until There Is No End"

88Nine Radio Milwaukee