Rhythm Lab Radio | January 21, 2011

Rhythm Lab Radio | January 21, 2011

1047 782

On last week's Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured the forthcoming debut release from James Blake.  What could be potentially one of the best releases of the year, James Blake combines the innovation of Bon Iver, creativity of Flying Lotus and the soul of D'Angelo.  

We also had an amazing remix of Adele's "Rolling In The Deep" produced by Jamie Smith from The xx.  Listen to the entire show below, and view the playlist.



Andy Allo – "Lost In The World"
Teena Marie – "Portuguese Love"
Adele – "Rolling In The Deep (Jamie xx Shuffle)"
Magnetic Man – "Getting Nowhere (Yoruba Soul Remix)" feat. John Legend
Flight Facilities – "Crave You (Le Poney Club Orchestra)"
Beth Ditto – "Do You Need Someone"
James Blake – "Wilhelms Scream"
James Blake – "Measurements"
Toro Y Moi – "Still Sound"
Outasight – "Losing My Mind"
Dam-Funk – "Hood Pass Intact" feat. MC Eiht
Salva – "Wake Ups"


Prophetic & Pizzle – "Green and Yellow"
Sims – "Burn It Down"
The Electric – "Running"
Josie Stingray – "Josie"
Beans – "Mellow You Out" feat Tunde Adempi
Skream & Example – "Shot Yourself In The Foot Again"
Theophilus London – "Enjoy the Sun"
Los Rakas – "Abrazame (Sonora Remix)"
Karlmarx – "Mists" – Worldwide Family vol. 1
Jamie Woon – "Spirits"
Miles Away & Ahu – "Same Dream Again"
Jose James – "Vicadin"Fredrik – "Dance of the Peacock Phantom"
J*Davey – "Smells Like A Teen Spirit"

88Nine Radio Milwaukee