Rhythm Lab Radio | January 23, 2015

Rhythm Lab Radio | January 23, 2015

1047 782

In the first hour, we breaked the seal off the debut album from newcomer Natalie Prass. We also featured new tracks from Toro Y Moi’s forthcoming album, James Blake, Hanni El Khatib and London songstress Andreya Triana.

In the second hour, we gave you a little taste of the groundbreaking new album Vulincura from Iceland's Bjork. We also played another track from Natalie Prass’ fabulous self-titled debut album. Finally, we spun tunes from Jose James, DJ Rashad, Moodyman, and drum n bass producer Shy FX.


Rhythm Lab Radio | January 23, 2015 by Rhythm Lab Radio on Mixcloud




Daniel Wilson – “Proofread”
Natalie Prass – “Christy” 
Taylor McFerrin – “The Antidote” feat. Nai Palm
Hanni El Khatib – “Two Brothers”
Ghostface Killah & BADBADNOTGOOD – “Ray Gun” feat. Doom
Kadhja Bonet, rj & Mark Maxwell – “Latenight Munchies”
Redinho – “Playing With Fire”
Krampfthaft – “Makin’ Magic”
Romare – “Prison Blues”
Toro Y Moi – “Empty Nesters”
Andreya Triana – “Gold”
Doomtree – “Mini Brute”
The Carps – “Hell’s Flames” feat. The Cool Kids
SBTRKT – “Temporary View” feat. Sampha
James Blake – “200 Pressure”


Jose James – “Vicadin”
Bjork – “Notget”
Anushka – “Kisses (Dark0 Remix) feat. Trim
Flako – “Kuku”
Andy Petr – “Club Sometimes Calling”
Brenmar – “Hula Hoop” feat. UNiiQU3
Shy FX  – “Feelings”
DJ Rashad – “Get It Shorty”
Ryan Hemsworth – “It’s A Tennessee Thang”
Moodyman – “I Got Werk”
K. Raydio – “The Back Wall”
Erykah Badu – “On and On (BoomBaptist Remix)”
Alice Russell – “Hurry On Now (FKJ Remix)”
Natalie Prass – “Your Fool”
Stacy Epps – “Floatin”


88Nine Radio Milwaukee