Rhythm Lab Radio | March 4, 2011

Rhythm Lab Radio | March 4, 2011

1047 782

On last week's Rhythm Lab Radio, we had new music from Alexander Ebert who is the front man of Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros, tUnE-yArDs, and Jamie Woon. Plus we featured the new compilation "We Love Kool Herc", which is a tribute to legendary father of Hip Hop.


Ennio Morricone – L'Estasi Del Oro (Bandini Remix)"
Alexander – "Truth"
tUnE-yArDs – "Bizzness"
3 Titans – "Life Of A Scholar"
Q-Tip – "Breathe & Stop (Tom Caruana Bombay Remix)"
King Britt presents Sylk130 – "All the Way Live" feat. Capitol A
Hard Mix – "Memories"
Hard Mix – "Now Her"
Mike Posner – "Rolling In the Deep"
Jamie Woon – "Lady Luck"
Oasis – "Wonderwall (Questions Version)"
Yult – "Inland Empire"
Joan As Police Woman – "Magic"
Taylor McFerrin – "Place In My Heart" feat. Ryat
Stacy Epps – "Floatin"


Funkadelic – "Can You Get To That"
Damon Bennett – "Alwayz"
Cee-Lo – "ChamPain"
Charles Bradley – "No Time For Dreaming"
The Stepkids – "Legend In My Own Mind"
Toki Wright – "Sun Is Shining (Booka B Remix)"
Beastie Boys – "Root Down (5 Alive Remix)"
Radiohead – "Lotus Flower(Brainhearts Remix)"
James Blake – "CMYK"
Kavsrave – "Baggage Handler"
Lorn – "Glass & Silver"
Trackademicks – "State of The Arts"
Willis – "Word Up"
Massive Attack – "Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix)"


88Nine Radio Milwaukee