Rhythm Lab Radio | May 20, 2011

Rhythm Lab Radio | May 20, 2011

1047 782

Last week we feature music from the dubstep supergroup Magnetic Man consisting of Benga, Skream and Artwork, who’s album was finally released in the states a few weeks back. plus we feature new music from canadian duo Bonjay and Brooklyn female production duo Creep featuring Nina Sky.





Brassroots – "Good Life" – Worldwide Family Volume 1 (Brownswood)
De La Soul – "I Be Blowin" feat. Maceo Parker – Buhloone Mindstate (Tommy Boy)
Little Dragon – "Never Never" – Machine Dreams (Peacefrog)
Atmosphere – "Ain't Nobody" – The Family Sign (Rhymesayers)
Nas – "It Ain't Hard – DJ Jazzy Jeff Present's…My Favs Vol 1 (Self-Released)
Electric Wire Hustle – "Again(Scratch 22 Remix) – Chaser (BBE)
Chet Faker – "No Diggity"
Filewile – "You Say I" – You Say I (Single) (Mouthwatering)
Sebastian – "Embody" – Embody (Big Beat/Because)
The Electric – "Beautiful (Memory9 Remix)" – Niihon Kizuna
SBTRKT – "Wildfire" feat. Yukimi Nagano – SBTRKT (Young Turks)
Salva – "Wake Ups" – Complex Housing (Frite Nite)
Creep – "You" featuring Nina Sky – Creep (Single) (Self-Released)
J*Davey – "Smells Like Teen Spirit" – Evil Christian Cop (Self-Released)
Raphael Saadiq – "The Perfect Storm" feat. Larry Graham – Stone Rollin' (Columbia)
Ta-ku – "Front Door" – The We-Raq Beatape (Self-Released)


Tenie Tempah – "Wonderman" feat. Ellie Goulding – Disc-Overy (EMI)
Thunderheist – "Jerk It" – Thunderheist (Ninja Tune)
Bonjay – "Stumble" – Broughupsy (Mysteries of Trade)
Adele – "Rolling In The Deep (Jamie xx Remix / The Heatwave Refix)" – (Self-Released)
Magnetic Man – "Perfect Stranger" feat. Katy B – Magnetic Man (Sony)
Skream & Example – "Shot Yourself In The Foot Again" (Ministry of Sound)
Belle Epoque / Munchi – "Miss Broadway/Sandungueo (Paul Devro DJ Edit)"
J Rocc – "Party" – Some Cold Rock Stuf (Stones Throw)
Owiny Sigoma Band – "Wires(Theo Parrish Remix)" – Wires(Single) (Brownswood)
Lunice – "Out Of Touch" – Out Of Touch(Single) – (Self-Released)
Tight Mike – "Grit" – Grit (single) (Self-Released)
Hail Mary Mallon – "Meter Feeder" – Are You Going To Eat That? (Rhymesayers)
Ghostpoet – "Cash & Carry Me Home (feat. Kano) – Single (Brownswood)
Taylor McFerrin – "A Place In My Heart" Single (Brainfeeder)

88Nine Radio Milwaukee