Rhythm Lab Radio | October 1st Show

Rhythm Lab Radio | October 1st Show

1047 782

On this week's episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we had new music from Milwaukee's Def Harmonic, Mark Ronson and D'Angelo, and Maximum Balloon – a project from TV On The Radio's producer Dave Sitek.  Rhythm Lab Radio's album of the week was "Good Things" from Aloe Blacc. Plus we had a special mix from South Carolina producer Hard Mix, who has been featured at Pitchfork.com numerous times. Check out the playlist below and listen to the show again.




Miike Snow – "In For The Kill"
Kanye West – "Lost In The World" feat. Bon Iver & Gil Scott Heron
Def Harmonic – "How Do We Let Go"
Mark Ronson – "Glass Mountain Trust" feat. D'Angelo
Aloe Blacc – "I Need A Dollar (Emynd Bounce Remix)"
Flying Lotus – "…And The World Laughs With You" ft. Thom Yorke
Aloe Blacc – "Femme Fatale"
Aloe Blacc – "If I"
Joya Mooi – "When I Take A Step Back (Dub Spensa Remix)"
Magnetic Man – "Getting Nowhere" feat. John Legend
Deerhunter – "Helicopter (Diplo & Lunice Remix)"
Gold Panda – "Same Dream China"
Exile – "Love Line" feat. Blu
Mr. Fantastic – "All The Critics" feat. J. Todd


Hard Mix – "Memories"
Maximum Balloon – "If You Return" feat. Little Dragon"

Hard Mix Guest DJ Mix

Burial – "Archangel"
Pretty Lights – "Finally Moving"
Paul White – "Highlife"
Javelin – "Doug Flutey"
Bullion – "That's Not Dee"
Sexy Sushi – "I'm Afraid"
Donovan – "Wonderland"
FACT – "Reborn(Anoraak Remix)"
Juvelen – "Baby, When You're Gone"
O+S – "Permanent Scar"
Dirty Elegance – "Foreign Objects"
Club 8 – "Jesus, Walk With Me"
J Dilla – "Stop"

Soil & Pimp Sessions – "Waltz For Goddess"
Bonobo – "Wonder When" feat. Andreya Triana
Ty – "Something Big" feat. Carroll Thompson 

88Nine Radio Milwaukee