Rhythm Lab Radio’s Best Songs of 2013 Part 2

Rhythm Lab Radio’s Best Songs of 2013 Part 2

1047 782

This week, we concluded with part 2 of our best songs of 2013 featuring music from Diplo, Banks, James Blake, Rhye, Hiatus Kaiyote, and more. Did you miss part 1, check it out here




Sylvan Esso – "Hey Mami"
Float Fall – "Someday"
Laura Welsh – "Cold Front"
Darkside – "Paper Trails"
Ghostpoet – "Meltdown"
Mount Kimbie – "You Took Your Time" feat. King Krule
Josef Salvat – "Hustler"
Rhye – "Open"
SOHN – "Bloodflows"
Asgeir – "Going Home"
Polica – "Tiff (Doc McKinney Remix)"
The Internet – "Runnin" feat. Tay Walker
Hiatus Kaiyote – "Nakamarra"
Lulu James – "Sweetest Thing"
Diplo – "About That Life" feat. Jahan Lennon


Cashmere Cat – "With Me"
Grizzly Bear – "Will Calls (Diplo Remix)"
Clams Casino – "Crystals"
Lizzo – "Faded"
Pusha T – "King Push"
TNGHT – "Acrylics"
Just Blaze & Baauer – "Higher"
DJ Yolo Bear – "Whitney vs. Brandy
DJ Rashad – "Let U No" feat. Spinn
Classixx – "All You're Waiting For" feat. Nancy Whang
AlunaGeorge – "Best Be Believing"
Clean Bandit – "Dust Clears"
Rudimental – "Feel The Home"
Banks – "This Is What It Feels Like"
James Blake – "Life Round Here" feat. Chance the Rapper
Nick Mulvey – "Nitrous"


88Nine Radio Milwaukee