In The Mix with guest DJ Vega

In The Mix with guest DJ Vega

640 426

Saturday was a truly special evening of special guests and house music. We started off the mix show with a funky dark track from the French duo, Asdek, and road the wave all the way the to Queens, NY with CID‘s new vocal house music smash, “I Miss You.” Our special guest DJ, Producer, MC, Alex Peace brought the energy of Chicago like no other can. Alex will be spinning Saturday, March 24th at Studio 200 alongside some of Milwaukee’s best talent.

To close out the show we had Screaming Tuna co-owner and lover of all things house music, Vega deliver his debut mix to the masses. His set was inspired by his travels to the lovely island of Ibiza.

Below, you can stream each hour from our Mixcloud, download the show and check out all the featured tracks.

88Nine Radio Milwaukee
Plus, new music from Asdek, Borgeous, CID and more

Every Saturday evening we set the vibe from 10 pm to midnight as DJ Kenny Perez mixes up the hottest sounds from the electronic dance music scene. In The Mix with DJ Kenny Perez prides itself on bringing to the forefront some of Milwaukee’s most talented DJ’s and producers. Take the musical journey.

Alex Peace



10:00 pm – DJ Kenny Perez

1. Asdek – Black Roses
2. JaySounds – Wasted
3. Kastra & Buzzmeisters – Feel Alright
4. Borgeous – Making Me Feel
5. Adam De great – Rollercoaster
6. The Stickmen – The Want Me Bootleg
7. Jax Jones – Breathe
8. Selena Gomez & Marshello – Wolves (Fallenius Edit)
9. Deepierro – Ready For The Blaze
10. Tchami – Don’t Let Me Down (PLON Remix)
11. CID – I Miss You

10:30 – Alex Peace

1. Black Caviar feat U.N.I – Coco Puffs
2. Kendrick Lamar feat Rihanna – Loyalty (Uproot Andy RMX + Black Caviar Drums EZ Edit)
3. OFFAIAH – Private Show (Club Mix)
4. Tiga – Woke (Martin Solveig Remix)
5. Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Camelphat Remix)
6. Black Caviar – Disco Drum (Aylen Remix)
7. Elisa Bee – Mass (Original Mix)
8. Hasse de Moor & Horny Dave – Work For Me (Original Mix)

11:00 pm – Vega

1. DkA – Bonjour L’Afrique (Sobek Seven Sisters Remix)
2. Zoo Brazil – Shift
3. Sabb & Manu Gonzalez – Daydream
4. Camelphat – Gypsy King
5. Hector Couto – Nasty Is Tasty
6. Jack N Danny – Numbers
7. Electronic Youth – Gotta Be
8. Jay Lumen – Raw Theme
9. Kl Creighton & Makanan – Trivial
10. Bontan – You Don’t Know
11. Burnski – Visions
12. Ronnie Spiteri – Underwater
13. Montel – Reflections
14. Hunter Sanchez – Rumble
15. Jansons – Mode (Richy Ahmed Remix)
16. Joe Brunning – Off The Record
17. Gat Decor – Passion (Naked Mix)
18. Innershades – Knowledge

Download Button