Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Rhythm Lab Radio | September 17th Show

On this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured the latest record from the Canadian duo Chromeo.  We also had new tracks from the dubstep supergroup Magnetic Man, Flying Lotus, and the midwestern supergroup Gayngs.

Rhythm Lab Radio |September 17th by radiomilwaukee


Dr. Dog - "Heart It Races"
The Dirty Projectors - "Stillness Is The Move"
Daedelus - "Fair Weather Friends"
Hudson Mohawke - "Fuse"
Mobb Deep - "Shook (Emancipator Mash-Up with Sigur Ros)"
Jose Gonzalez - "Crosses (Boogaloo Crew Bootleg)"
Chromeo - "You Make It Rough"
Chromeo - "Don't Turn The Lights On"
Chromeo - "Night By Night"
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - "Party Started"
Mayer Hawthorne - "No Strings (Classixx Original)"
Nikki Jean - "Other Side"
Adrian Younge - "Shot Me In The Heart"
Tabi Bonney - "Nuthin But A Hero"
Dert - "Amphibious"


Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - "Home (Party Supplies Remix)"
Beastie Boys - "Body Movin (Green Mix)"
Uproot Andy - "La Vida Vale La Pena"
Theophilus London - "Enjoy The Sun"
James Blake - "CMYK"
Magnetic Man - "Getting Nowhere"
Taylor McFerrin - "Done For"
Flying Lotus - "Pie Face"
Common - "I Am Music" feat. Jill Scott
Outlines - "Listen To The Drums"
Donn T - "Look At"
The Randy Watson Experience ft. Nikki Jean - "Be Still My Beating Heart"
Gayngs - "One More Try" feat. Har Mar Superstar
Trilogy - "Brother Don't Cry" 

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee