Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Board of Directors

We are grateful for the dedicated professionals who serve on our Board of Directors. Their leadership and passion are critical as we continue to pursue our mission: to make Radio Milwaukee a catalyst for creating a better, more inclusive and engaged Milwaukee.

Radio Milwaukee Board of Directors

  • Ross Williams (Chair) — Chief Operating Officer, Baird Global Investment Banking
  • Eric Blashka (Treasurer) — Innovation and Business Excellence Director, UL
  • DJ Hines (Vice President/Secretary) — Chief Operating Officer, Christian Faith Fellowship Church
  • Josh Adams — President, Mindpool Live
  • Marla Bronaugh — Milwaukee Public Schools
  • Erickajoy Daniels — SVP, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, Advocate Aurora
  • Michael DeMichele — AIA, DeMichele Company
  • Lauren Feaster — CEO, Professional Dimensions
  • Patrick Guarasci — Principal, G Strategies, LLC
  • Sebastian Mei — Director, Commercial Partnerships, Sofar Sounds
  • Al Orr — CEO and attorney, Reinhart & Associates
  • Lacey Sadoff — CEO, Badger Liquor
  • Malika Siker — Medical College of Wisconsin

Radio Milwaukee Sounding Board

(Former Board leaders who provide guidance)

  • Peter Buffett — Composer, Musician, Philanthropist, NoVo Foundation
  • Carl Cahill — Senior Marketing Director, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
  • Danae D. Davis — Executive Director, Milwaukee Succeeds
  • Eric Resch — Founder, Director of Development, Stone Creek Coffee
  • Michael Stull — Senior VP, Manpower North America
  • Sarah Zimmerman — President, Astor Street Foundation