Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | July 15, 2011

On last week's Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured a new artist by the name of Cold Specks and her brand of "Doom Soul." We also had new music from Atmosphere, The Cool Kids, Toro Y Moi, Alex Clare, The Glitch Mob, and more.  Listen below or check out the Rhythm Lab archive on Soundcloud.

Rhythm Lab Radio | July 15, 2011 by radiomilwaukee



Cold Specks - "Holland"
Atmosphere - "The Last To Say"
The Bullitts - "Close Your Eyes" feat. Lucy Liu & Jay Electronica
Toro Y Moi - "Saturday Love"
Dennis Coffey - "All Your Goodies Are Gone (Shigeto Remix)" feat. Mayer Hawthorne
Theophilus London - "Enjoy The Sun"
The Pimps Of Joytime - "Africa U" feat. Art & Cyril Neville
Alex Clare - "Hands Are Clever"
Playdough - "Ya Heard" feat. Mr. Dibbs & The Black Keys
The Beekeepers - "Queen Bee"
Shindu - "Happy House (Her Styler Remix)"
Pablo Sanchez - "Release Da Freak (Simbad Remix)" feat. Colonel Red
Onra - "My Mind Is Gone" feat. Olivier Daysoul
The Cool Kids - "Get Right"
Tall Black Guy - "Speak Love"


Aphex Twin - "Windowlicker"
The Glitch Mob - "We Can Make The World Stop"
- break-
Old Man Malcolm - "Sparkle" feat. J Todd & Kid Millions
SBTRK - "Wildfire" feat. Yukimi Nagano
The Very Best & Rusko - "Africa to California" feat. African Boy
Adina Howard - "Freak Like Me (Cutso Special Blend)"
J Dilla - "E=MC2" featuring Common
Araabmuzik - "Lift Off"
Derek Allen - "Spirits In The Material World"
Taylor McFerrin - "Done For"
Untold & James Blake - "Stop What Your Doing (James Blake Remix)"
Lorn - "Cherry Moon"
Lips - "Everything To Me"
Boom Clap Bachelors - "Lob Stop Sta" feat. Coco O.
TV On The Radio - "Ambulance"
Dudley Perkins - "Flowers"


Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee