Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen To The New Song From Feist's Forthcoming Album "Metals"

It has been awhile since we heard from the Canadian artist Feist.  Last time we heard new music from Feist, it was from her critically acclaimed 2007 release "The Reminder."

On October 4, Feist will be releasing the follow-up "Metals."  The 12-song album will feature collaborations from Chilly Gonzalez and Mocky. She released a couple of video previews of the album and a 'paint by the numbers' campaign for the album cover.  Today, she dropped the first single for the album.  The name of the song is "How Come You Never Go There," which you listen to the song below.

How Come You Never Go There by Feist

"Metals" Tracklisting

01 The Bad in Each Other
02 Graveyard
03 Caught a Long Wind
04 How Come You Never Go There
05 A Commotion
06 Bittersweet Melodies
07 Anti-Pioneer
08 The Undiscovered First
09 Cicadas and Gulls
10 Woe Be
11 Comfort Me
12 Get It Wrong Get It Right

Check out the video previews below.

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee