Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio, December 2, 2011

On last week's episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from J*Davey's new album "New Designer Drug", Doomtree's latest release, Idle Warship, 33Hz, Michael Kiwanuka, Hidden Orchestra and more. 



Jimmy Smith - "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Oh No Remix)"
The Roots - "Right On"
Hidden Orchestra - "Flight"
Rough Fields - "The Harbour Wall"
14th - "Hide Yourself"
Bob James - "Nautilus"
Crystal Fighters - "Champion Sound"
J*Davey - "Queen Of Wonderland" feat. Thundercat
Idle Warship - "God Bless My Soul"
Hindi Zahra - "Stand Up"
Kendra Morris - "Concrete Waves"
The Bamboos - "The Wilhelm Scream" feat. Megan Washington
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - "Got A Thing On My Mind"
Friends - "I'm His Girl"
Michael Kiwanuka - "Home Again"


Doomtree - "Bangarang"
Rockwell Knuckles - "Play Catch"
Moka Only & Chief - "Crickets"
Kendrick Lamar - "Cloud 10"
Eric Lau - "The Mission" feat. Guilty Simpson
Dave Olson & Scott Radke - "Keep On Movin'"
Ye Mighty - "Fuse"
Dorian Concept - "Toe Games Made Her Giggle"
Mount Kimbie - "Carbonated"
Untold - "Stop What Your Doing (James Blake Remix)"
Falcons - "Sumbody"
AlunaGeorge - "You Know You Like It"
Amenta - "Mesmerized"
Toro Y Moi - "Saturday Love"
33Hz - "Nightspot"
Lorn - "Until There Is No End"

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee