Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | July 20, 2012

There is nothing like the smell of fresh new music in the summer. We played brand new tracks from Public Enemy, Purity Ring, Hot Chip and music from the collaboration between Hudson Mohawke & Lunice called TNGHT.





The xx - "Angels"
One Little Plane - "She Was Out In The Water"
2morrows Victory - "Lift Off"
Mary J Blige - "Real Love (Emynd Blend)"
Ghost Loft - "Seconds"
Poolside - "Slow Down"
Frank Ocean - "Whip Appeal (SBTRKT Edit)"
MaLLy - "Shine"
NAS - "Daughters"
Public Enemy - "Truth Decay"
EL-P - "Stay Down"
Aesop Rock - "ZZZ Top"
Bobby Blue Bland - "Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City"
Paper Tiger - " Gold Pass"
Monophonics - "High Off Your Love"
Quantic Soul Orchestra - "Waiting For Your Touch (Domu Remix)" feat. Spanky Wilson


Kanye West - "Mercy (RL Grime & Salva Remix)"
TNGHT - "Higher Ground"
Om Unit - "Dark Sunrise" feat. Tamara Blessa
Purity Ring - "Fineshrine"
Lorn - "Diamond"
Araabmuzik - "Electronic Dream"
Alt-J - "Fitzpleasure (The Internet Remix)"
Onuinu - "Happy Home"
Misun - "Coffee"
Karriem Riggins - "Moogy Foog It"
Hot Chip - "Look At Where We Are"
Frank Ocean - "Pink Matter"
ANGO - "No Ordinary Love"
Jazztronik - "Samurai"

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee