Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Rhythm Lab Radio | March 7, 2014

This week, we featured new music from Thievery Corporation, Sylvan Esso, and Ohmega Watts. We debuted the new single "Bitter" from Atmosphere's forthcoming album 'Southsiders.' We also featured the amazing track from RL Grime and What So Not (Emoh & Flume).





Alain Goraguer - "Le Bracelet"
Jean-Michel Jarre - "Blackbird"
Jean Grae - "iwantweback(the4ewesong)"
Atmosphere - "Bitter"


Ohmega Watts - "Higher"
Phantogram - "Fall In Love"
Miles Bonny - "Ain't No Sunshine"
Naomi Pilgrim - "No Gun"

Nick Mulvey - "Nitrous" 


Thievery Corporation - "Depth of My Soul" feat. Shana Halligan
Broken Bells - "The Angel and The Fool"
Waterstrider - "Twice"
Kwamie Liv - "5 AM"


HUGH - "Look Back In Laughter"
Nonono - "Scared"
Jerome LOL - "Deleted" ft. Sara Z
Eight One Three - "Crying Flute"


Autre Ne Veut - "Counting"
Durkin - "Let U Know"
Bipolar Sunshine - "Drowning Butterflies"


Grizzly Bear - "Will Calls (Diplo Remix)"
Pusha T - "King Push"
Zion I - "Fresh"
Chris Malinchak - "So Good To Me"
Kiesza - "Hideaway"
Troumaca - "The Grace"
The xx - "Crystalised (Dark Sky Remix)"
RL Grime & What So Not - "Tell Me"
SWV - "Can We (Chiefs Remix)"
Laura Wolfie - "Reflections"
Rosie Lowe - "Games"
Sylvan Esso - "Coffee"



Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee