Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Alabama Shakes announces new album 'Sound & Color,' shares new track 'Don't Wanna Fight'

Today, Alabama Shakes announced the follow up to their 2012 debut album Boys & Girls.  The album, Sound & Color will drop on April 21.  The band also shared the first single from the album entitled "Don't Wanna Fight" and it is a departure from previous songs and really damn good. Check it out below.



Alabama Shakes will also be touring in support of Sound & Color and will be returning to Milwaukee's  Riverside Theater on March 15. If you  pre-order Sound & Color via iTunes, you will get "Don't Wanna Fight" now.

Sound & Color tracklisting

01 Sound and Color
02 Don't Wanna Fight
03 Dunes
04 Future People
05 Gimme All Your Love
06 This Feeling
07 Guess Who
08 The Greatest
09 Shoegaze
10 Miss You
11 Gemini
12 Over My Head

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee