Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

We're playing the new Sylvan Esso album 'Free Love' on Friday

One of the most anticipated albums of the fall is out tomorrow, and we want you to listen to it with us. Sylvan Esso, the electro-pop duo featuring singer Amelia Meath and Milwaukee expat Nick Sanborn, will release their third studio album "Free Love," and we're going to play it cover to cover over the air beginning at 3 p.m.

You can find its tracklist and video for its single "Ferris Wheel" below.


  1. What If
  2. Ring
  3. Ferris Wheel
  4. Train
  5. Numb
  6. Free
  7. Frequency
  8. Runaway
  9. Rooftop Dancing
  10. Make It Easy