Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Lollapalooza reveals the full lineup for the 2019 festival

Yesterday, Lollapalooza shared some clues to this year's lineup with the help of some cute four-legged friends.  Today, the festival has revealed the full lineup for the Chicago festival.  Headliners include Childish Gambino, The Strokes, Ariana Grande, J. Balvi, Tame Impala, Flume and The Chainsmokers.

Other highlights from the list of artists performing at Lollapalooza include Janelle Monae, Meek Mill, Kacey Musgraves, Gary Clark Jr., Sharon Van Etten, Joji, Yaeji, Ama Lou, Tayla Parx, Fantastic Negrito, The Nude Party, Masego, J.I.D., Saba, Lil Baby, King Princess, Smino, H.E.R., Smino, Hozier, Denzel Curry, Death Cab For Cutie and more.

Lollapalooza will take place Aug. 1 - 4 at Chicago's Grant Park. Tickets are now on sale.

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee