Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Pitchfork Music Festival announces 2021 lineup, with St. Vincent, Phoebe Bridgers and Erykah Badu

Pitchfork Music Festival will return this fall. The festival announced that it will celebrate its 15th anniversary year Friday, September 10 through Sunday, September 12 at Chicago’s Union Park.

The lineup is one of its strongest ever. Along with headliners Erykah Badu, St. Vincent and Phoebe Bridgers, the bill features Big Thief, Angel Olsen, Flying Lotus, Animal Collective, Kim Gordon, Thundercat, Yaeji, Dogleg, Danny Brown, Waxahatchee, Cat Power, Jay Electronica, Oso Oso, Ty Segall & Freedom Band, Jamila Woods, Caroline Polachek, Yves Tumor and the first Fiery Furnaces show in more than a decade.

Check out the complete lineup below.

Friday, September 10

Phoebe Bridgers
Big Thief
Animal Collective
The Fiery Furnaces
black midi
Hop Along
Kelly Lee Owens
Ela Minus
The Soft Pink Truth
DJ Nate
Armand Hammer

Saturday, September 11

St. Vincent
Angel Olsen
Kim Gordon
Ty Segall & Freedom Band
Jay Electronica
Jamila Woods
Georgia Anne Muldrow
Faye Webster
Maxo Kream
Divino Niño
Bartees Strange

Sunday, September 12

Erykah Badu
Flying Lotus
Danny Brown
Cat Power
Andy Shauf
Caroline Polachek
Yves Tumor
The Weather Station
Mariah the Scientist
oso oso
Special Interest
Cassandra Jenkins

Three-day passes are $195 and single-day passes are $90. "If the festival is postponed or rescheduled due to COVID-19, ticket buyers can keep their passes for the new dates or request a refund," according to organizers.