Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

T-Pain enlists Akon, Dillon Francis for 2024 edition of Wiscansin Fest

T-Pain; Facebook

A one-off rhyme from T-Pain will hit its third year as a musical showcase when Wiscansin Fest returns to The Rave on June 8.

The now-annual event is part of a larger tour T-Pain has dubbed the “Mansion in Wiscansin Party” that’ll start in Houston on May 29 and shut up shop in Miami on July 3. This year’s lineup feels very much on-brand, with Akon, Dillon Francis and Soulja Boy among the announced performers (you can find the full list below).

In its three years, Wiscansin Fest has racked up a notable list of alums. In addition to T-Pain, those who have taken to The Rave’s stage include Lil Jon, Juvenile, Hannibal Buress, Chance The Rapper and Chlöe Bailey. That roster only shows signs of getting deeper considering T-Pain’s clear commitment to the event.

For more information about this year’s Wiscansin Fest and tickets, which went on sale today, head to The Rave/Eagles Ballroom website.

Wiscansin Fest 2024 lineup

  • Akon
  • Dillon Francis
  • Pink Sweat$
  • Soulja Boy
  • LaRussell
  • Ying Yang Twins
  • Yelawolf
  • Waka Flocka Flame
  • Flyana Boss
  • Myaap
  • Young Ca$h
  • Chayo Nash
  • NandoSTL
  • DJay Mando