Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Odd Future affiliates The Internet, Dâm-FunK, Major Lazer and more

In the first hour, we get a goodie bag of brand new tracks. We feature tracks from Odd Future affiliates The Internet, Diplo’s Major Lazer, Australia’s Flume, and producer Hebert. Plus we play tracks from Prince, Michael Jackson and Sade.

In the second hour, we feature brand new tracks from A$AP Rocky, Dam-Funk, Columbia’s Bomba Estereo, and Canada’s A Tribe Called Red.

Rhythm Lab Radio | June 5, 2015 by Rhythm Lab Radio on Mixcloud



Art of Noise - “Moments of Love”
Major Lazer - “Be Together” feat. Wild Belle
Bosco - “Seventh”
The Internet - “Special Affair”
Sade - “Paradise”
Flume - “Some Minds” feat. Andrew Wyatt
Gosh Pith - “Waves”
Maribou State - “Midas” feat. Holly Walker
Prince - “U Know”
Ego Ella May - “How Far”
Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment - “Windows”
Nicolay - “The Brightest Star”
Herbert - “Middle”
Talib Kweli - “Favela Love” feat. Seau Jorge
Michael Jackson - “Euphoria”


Kanye West - “All of the Lights” feat. Rihanna
A$AP Rocky - “Canal St.” feat. Bones
Kilo Kish - “Locket”
Lil Simz - “Quest Luv” feat. Tilla
Billie Black - “Going Under”
Dam-Funk - “From A G Perspective”
A-Trak, AraabMuzik & Ape Drums - “Action”
A Tribe Called Red - “Suplex” feat. Northern Voice
Bomba Estero - “Fiesta”
Julio Bashmore - “Holding On” feat. Sam Dew
Hudson Mohawke - “Very First Breath”
Machinedrum - “Let It” feat. Melo X
Sylvan Esso - “H.S.K.T. (PBR Streetgang Remix)”
Clark Terry - “No Problem”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee