Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

New music from Aesop Rock, Polica, Sarah White and FKA twigs

In the first hour, we debut new music from Run The Jewels collaborator Little Shalimar, No Zu, Gosh Pith and FKA twigs. We close out the hour with "Huesos," a song by Sarah White from her new album, "Laughing at Ghosts."

In the second hour, we play new tracks from Aesop Rock, UK breakout artist NAO, Santigold, producer Beshken, and Kwamie Liv. We also introduced you to the new electro-soul act by the name of Seramic.



Alice Russell - “Hard and Strong”
Polica - “Someway”
Little Shalimar - “Phoenix” feat. Roxiny & Tunde Adebimpe
NO ZU - “Spirit Beat”
Funkadelic - “Ain’t That Funkin’ Kinda Hard On You (Louis Vega Radio Mix)” feat. Kendrick Lamar
Gosh Pith - “New Balance” feat. Martez
Grieves - “What You Need”
D’Nell - “This Thing”
Janet Jackson - “If (Kaytranada Remix)”
Jessy Lanza - “Kathy Lee”
FKA Twigs - “Good To Love”
Mount Kimbie - “Meter, Pale, Tone” feat. King Krule
Jose James - “Come To My Door (Taylor McFerrin Remix)”
Robin Hannibal - “Transit”
Sarah White - “Huesos"


Mos Def - “Ms Fat Booty (DJ Skipmode Remix)”
Aesop Rock - “Rings”
Cool Kids - “Gold and a Pager”
Ratatat - "Seventeen Years”
Jammer - “Better Than (Lorn Remix)”
Kwamie Liv - “My Heart Belongs To Daddy x All N My Grill (Kwamie Liv & Baby Duka Remix)”
NAO - “Fool To Love”
Cassie - “Me & U (Yeti Bounce Remix)”
Santigold - “Walking In Circles”
Beshken - “Faceless” feat. Gus Dapperton
Seramic - “People Say”
Lil B - “I Love You (DJ Paypal Edit)”
J*Davey - “Queen of Wonderland” feat. Thundercat
Erykah Badu - “On & On (Lakim Rework)”
Joi - “Another Rocket”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee