Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
Our Fall Membership Drive starts Monday! Tap here to see the new gear and become a member today.

New music from Gregory Porter, Kendrick Lamar, Gold Panda and J Dilla

Gregory Porter
Shawn Peters

In the first hour, we debut new tracks from Esperanza Spalding, Gregory Porter, Kendrick Lamar, TOKiMonsta, and Lapsley.
In the second hour, we feature new tracks from J Dilla, Atlanta's Rome Fortune, producer Suzi Analogue, Andrew Broder aka Fog, and Gold Panda. We also play a remix of Flume's "Never Be Like You" produced by Disclosure.



Ennio Morricone - “L’Estasi Dell Oro (Bandini Remix)"
One Little Plane - “She Was Out In Water”
Esperanza Spalding - “Unconditional Love”
Gregory Porter - “Don’t Lose Your Steam”
Raphael Saadiq - “Still Ray”
Kendrick Lamar - “Untitled 03: 05.28.2013”
Bilal - “Fast Lane (Ishfaq Remix)”
James Pants - “Rhythm Trax 3"
Daedelus - “Curtains Don’t Talk”
Q-Tip - “Life Is Better” feat. Norah Jones
TOKiMONSTA - “Giving Up” feat. Jonny Pierce
Cibelle - “Lightworks”
Connie Constance - “Answer”
Lapsley - “Falling Short”
James Blake - “CMYK (live)”


Amerie - “1 Thing”
J Dilla - “The Introduction”
Killer Mike - “R.A.P. Music”
Rome Fortune - “Dance”
Def Harmonic - “A Cry Mad In A World Gone Help”
Flume - “Never Be Like You (Disclosure Remix)” feat. Kai
Suzi Analogue - “Creation ArgumeNNt”
Microglobe & Machinedrum - “High On Hope”
Timbah - “Can’t Love Without You (Lean Love Remix)”
El Botellon - “Grupo Naidy (Uproot Andy Remix)”
Gold Panda - “Time Eater”
Fog - “Kid Kuma”
Platinum Pied Pipers - “I Got You” feat. Tiombe Lockhart
Jamie Woon - “Sharpness (Kaytranada x BBNG Edit)”
TV On The Radio - “Ambulance”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee