Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to Rhythm Lab Radio's Best Songs of 2016 Part 2

Anderson .Paak

2016 is coming to a close and it is time for us to share our favorite songs of 2016. This week's show featured part two of Rhythm Lab Radio's Best Songs of 2016. If you missed part one, you can listen to it here.

We featured favorites from artists like Danny Brown, Kendrick Lamar, Frank Ocean, James Blake, Abra, Katy B, Idris Ackamoor, Anderson .Paak, Gregory Porter, Blood Orange, Goldlink, and more.

Listen to the show below.




James Blake - “Radio Silence”
BADBADNOTGOOD - “In Your Eyes” feat Charlotte Day Wilson
Frank Ocean - “Self Control”
su na & DUVV - “All Over You”
Hiatus Kaiyote - “Laputa (Taylor McFerrin Remix)” feat. Anderson .Paak
Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids - “Whispering Tenderness”
Gregory Porter - “Fan The Flames”
Kendrick Lamar - “Untitled 03 | 5.28.2013”
A Tribe Called Quest - “The Space Program”
Danny Brown - “Rolling Stone” feat. Petite Noir
POSTAAL - “City Lies” feat. Jelani Blackman
Johan - “High in the Woods”
Katy B - “Chase Me” feat Sasha Keable and JD. Reid
Kaytranada - “You’re the One” feat. Syd
NAO - “Girlfriend”
Anderson .Paak - “The Season/Carry Me”


Goldlink - “Unique (Louis Fulton Remix)”
Blood Orange - “Best To You”
Nite-Funk - “Let Me Be Me”
Sugg Savage - “Let’s”
ABRA - “Crybaby”
LSDXOXO - “XXX Angel Dust XXX”
Innanet James - “Summer”
Seramic - “Greg’s Love” feat. Bootsy Collins
The Avalanches - “Frank Sinatra”
NXWorries - “Link Up”
Chance The Rapper - “Blessings”
Jorja Smith - “Where Did I Go”
NAWAS - “So Low”
Charlotte Day Wilson - “Work”
The Cinematic Orchestra - “To Believe” feat. Moses Sumney

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee