Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Terrace Martin's Jazz supergroup, and more

Terrace Martin -The Pollyseeds

In the first hour, we featured new music from Mr. Jukes, Washed Out, Sun Parade, Richard Russell's Everything is Recorded project, The Internet's Matt Martians, Nite Jewel,  Shabazz Palaces and more. We also featured new music from Kendrick Lamar collaborator Terrace Martin and his new jazz supergroup, The Pollyseeds. The group features Kamasi Washington, Rose Gold and Robert Glasper.

In the second hour, we played new music from legendary Afrobeat drummer Tony Allen, Nick Hakim, Swet Shop Boys, Kendrick Lamar, and more.



Miles Davis - “Blue In Green”
Mr. Jukes - “Angels / Your Love” feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
Sun Parade - “Braindrain”
Washed Out - “Get Lost”
Terrace Martin Presents The Pollyseeds - “Intentions” feat. Chachi
I.Am.Tru.Starr - “Power”
Everything is Recorded - “Close but Not Quite” feat. Sampha
Shabazz Palaces - “Shine A Light” feat. Thaddillac
Matt Martians - “Baby Girl”
Oliver St. Louis - “Fall In Love”
Tawls - “2+2”
Sango & Xavier Omar - “Hipster Girl”
Stro Elliot - “The Summer Love Song”
Syd - “Know”
Barrett Marshall - “Back To You” feat. Sitkah
Nite Jewel - “I Don’t Know”


Your Old Droog - “Bangladesh” feat. Heems
Swet Shop Boys - “Zombie”
Bandish Projekt - “Ab Na Jagao” feat. Vidhya Gopal
Ghosting - “naoko (princess mononoke)”
Oxossi - “Escher”
Full Crate - “Mogul”
Everything is Recorded - “D’elusion” feat. Mela Murder and Green Gartside
Star Slinger - “Whip Ready”
Gorillaz - “Saturnz Barz” feat. Popcaan
Kendrick Lamar - “YAH.”
Tony Allen - “Moanin’”
Nomade Orquestra - “Terra Fertil”
Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah - “The Reckoning”
Nick Hakim - “Miss Chew”
SZA - “Drew Barrymore”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee