Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Kassa Overall, Gorillaz, Everything is Recorded, Princess Nokia and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we played new music from Moses Boyd, Wajatta, Lianne La Havas, Princess Nokia, Kassa Overall, Raveena, Chiiild, Hanni El Khatib, Caribou and more!

Check out our interview with Kassa Overall from last May.



Gregory Porter - “If Love Is Overrated”
Kassa Overall - “Darkness In Mind”
Doe Paoro - “New Lows”
Moses Boyd & Poppy Ajudha - “Shades of You”
The Heliocentrics - “99% Revolution”
Hanni El Khatib - “STRESSY”
Everything is Recorded - “10:51 PM/The Night” feat. Berwyn & Maria Somerville
Gorillaz - “Desole” feat. Fatoumata Diawara
Wajatta - “Realize”
Chiiild - “Sunday Morning”
Lianne La Havas - “Bittersweet”
Cooley Savant - “Climate Change”
La Melodia - “Sounds of the City”


Labi Siffre -“I Got The…”
Caribou - “New Jade”
The Vision - “Heaven” feat. Andreya Triana
Wajatta - “138”
Disclosure & Eko Roosevelt - “Tondo”
Princess Nokia - “Soul Food Y Adobo”
Shabazz Palaces - “Fast Learner”
Electric Wire Hustle - “Again (Scratch 22 Remix)”
Velvet Negroni - “Bagette”
The Seshen - “Still Dreaming”
Daedelus - “Sundown (Diplo Remix)”
AbJo - “The Grand Opening”
Chiiild - “Hands Off Me”
Raveena - “Close 2 U”
Kassa Overall - “I Know You See Me”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee