Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Emma-Jean Thackray, Hiatus Kaiyote, Dawn Richard and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Emma-Jean Thackray, Hiatus Kaiyote, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Dawn Richard, Flying Lotus, Duendita, J.Period, Mndsgn, Daichi Yamamoto, DEGO, Leon Vynehall, TYSON and more.



Sia - “Breathe Me (Four Tet Remix)”
Earnest Ranglin - “In The Rain (Mukatsuku Dub)”
Hiatus Kaiyote - “Red Room”
Duendita - “Bio”
Dawn Richard - “Mornin | Streetlights”
Mndsgn - “Slowdance”
Yehra - “Magnetic”
Georgia Anne Muldrow - “Unforgettable”
Flying Lotus - “African Samurai”
Astrid Engberg - “Oasis (Neue Grafik Rework)”
TYSON - “White”
Werkha - “In Sunny G” feat. Ellen Beth Abdi
Social State - “Aerial” feat. JD Reid


Emma-Jean Thackray - “Say Something”
SW2 - “Dirty South” feat. Moses Boyd & Emmanuel Folorunso
Dawn Richard - “Nostalgia”
Yuma Yamaguchi - “Conscious Edge” feat. Tomato Kanda & ESME MORI
Daichi Yamamoto - “Kill Me” feat. Mick Jenkins
J.Period - “Globetrottin” feat. Masego & Shad
Olivier St. Louis - “Runnin’ Wild”
Dego - “This Is Message to You” feat. Nadine Charles
Essa - “Justice”
Flying Lotus - “The Eyes of Vengeance”
Ralph Castelli - “Mystery”
Social State - “Dust To Dust” feat. Mr. Mitch
Leon Vynehall - “Alichea Vella Amor”
Herbert - “One Two Three”
Kindness - “Lost Without” feat. Seinabo Sey

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee