Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
Radio Milwaukee's past and future collide at Vinyl Comes Alive. Get your tickets now!

Listen to new music from Mereba, Four Tet, EARTHGANG, Khruangbin and 박혜진 Park Hye Jin

In this episode, we feature music from the new David Bowie tribute album titled "Modern Love." We play Bowie covers from Khruangbin, The Hics, and Nia Andrews. We also featured new music from Mereba, Xiomara, Shakka, 박혜진 Park Hye Jin, EARTHGANG, Anthony Joseph, Secret Night Gang, DRAMA, William Florelle, Four Tet and more.



Innerzone Orchestra - “People Make The World Go Round”
Anthony Joseph - “Calling England Home”
Mourning Blkstar - “Blk Water” Secret Night Gang - “Journey” Khurangbin - “Right” Darondo - “Such a Night” Xiomara - “Chardonnay” Mereba - “Aye” William Florelle - “Conjure Up” feat. Lua Mac Miller - “Floating” Dabrye - “Air (Abstract Orchestra Remix)” feat. MF DOOM Solange - “Stillness Is The Move” Jazzanova - “I Can See (Ye:Solar Remix)” feat. Ben Westbeech


EARTHGANG - “Aretha”
Aziza & Finguz - “One by One”
Denzel Curry x Kenny Beats - “Pyro (Sango Leak)” feat. Kenny Mason
박혜진 Park Hye Jin - “Y DON’T U” feat. Clams Casino and Take A Day Trip
Shakka - “Solo” feat. Goldlink
DRAMA - “Don’t Hold Back”
Jack Splash - “Love Is A Symphony”
Fears - “Fabric”
Four Tet - “Pockets”
Ornette Hawkins - “B*tch is Blue”
The Hics - “The Man Who Sold The World”
Electric Wire Hustle - “Bottom Line (Flako Remix)”
Nia Andrews - “Silly Boy Blue”
Childish Gambino - “Feels Like Summer”
Al B. Sure - “Nite and Day”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee