Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Emma-Jean Thackray, Peggy Gou, Hiatus Kaiyote and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Arema Arega, MoMA Ready, Rebecca Vasmant, Peggy Gou, Hiatus Kaiyote, Jonny Kosmo, Foushee, Aaron Space & his Terrestrial Underlings, LV & Joshua Idehen, Thijsenterprise and more.



Rebecca Vasmant - “Autumn Leaves” feat. Emilie Boyd
Laura Jean Anderson - “Thinkin Bout You”
Mick Jenkins - “Drowning”
Emma-Jean Thackray - “Spectre”
Arema Arega & Born74 - “That Cuban Rhythm” feat. Regis Molina
Thijsenterprise - “Y Y Y”
Jose Mauro - “Obnoxius”
Jonny Kosmo - “Firefly”
LV & Joshua Idehen - “Somehow” feat. Shanaz Dorsett
Lamb - “B-Line”
Yoko Kanno - “Tank”
Aaron Space & his Terrestrial Underlings - “Grid”
Hiatus Kaiyote - “Chivalry is Not Dead”
Foushee - “paper plane”
J*Davey - “No More”


Jean Grae - “The Current (maybe.)"
Erykah Badu - “Soldier”
Baauer - “Way From Me” feat. Tirzah
Peggy Gou & OHHYUK - “Nabi”
MoMA Ready - “Simple As A Song” feat. Mina Thomas & Yunie Monica
Bonobo - “Eyesdown (Machinedrum Remix)”
Ben Westbeech - “So Good Today (Yoruba Soul Remix)”
The Pro-Teens - “Ya Gotta Love This City”
Jonny Kosmo - “Figure It Out”
Nite-Funk - “Let Me Be Me”
Mary Jane Girls - “All Night Long”
Teddy Pendergrass - “Joy”
Missy Elliot - “Get Ur Freak On (Indiginis Re-Fresh)”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee