Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from L'Rain, MELONYX, Laura Mvula, Declaime & Madlib and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Laura Mvula,, L'Rain, MELONYX, John Carroll Kirby, DAP The Contract, Delcaime & Madlib, Little Dragon, JayKae & Jorja Smith, Navy and more.

L'Rain | Photo credit: Andrew Swartz



Marc Moulin - “Tohuboho pt. I”
John Carroll Kirby - “The Quest of Chico Hamilton”
Quincy Jones - “Summer In The City”
MELONYX - “Lemon Honey Wray”
L’Rain - “Two Face”
D’Angelo and The Vanguard - “Betray My Heart”
Jimmy Ponder - ‘While My Guitar Gently Weeps”
A Guy Called Gerald - “Humanity” - “Niagara Falls”
Roman GianArthur - “No Supr:ses”
SZA - “Drew Barrymore”
DAP The Contract - “Sacrifices” feat. Tim Lyre
Laura Mvula - “Remedy”
Crooked Colours - “In Your Bones”


RZA & DJ Scratch - “Saturday Afternoon Kung Fu Theater Pt. 1”
Declaime & Madlib - “Wake Up”
Roots Manuva - “Movements”
Swindle - “Lost” feat. Loyle Carner Kojey Radical, JNR EDIT!!!
Little Dragon - “Hold On (Pote Remix)”
JayKae - “1000 Nights” feat. Jorja Smith
Brenmar - “Temperature Rising”
GoldLink - “Unique (Louis Futon Remix)” feat. Anderson .Paak
Amindi K. Fro$t, Tessellated & Valleyz - “Pine & Ginger”
Navy - “ToWar”
Luke Marzec - “Will We Ever Carry On”
Club Nouveau - “Rumors”
Mr. Fingers - “Can You Feel It”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee