Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Cleo Sol, Joy Orbison, quickly, quickly and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Cleo Sol, Common, Silas Short, DJ Revolution & Planet Asia, Disclosure, Versis, Joy Orbison, Solemn Brigham, Machinedrum and Portland's quickly, quickly.



Lady Blackbird - “It Will Never Happen Again”
John Coltrane, The Miles Davis Quintet - “Airegin”
Flying Lotus - “Moment of Hesitation”
quickly, quickly - “Phases” feat. Sharif Simmons
Cleo Sol - “Sunshine”
Silas Short - “Cloudy June”
Werkha - “Dusk” feat. Bryony Jarman-Pinto
ThE DiAboLIcaL LibERTieS - “Mostly Indoors”
Luis Gabriel Lopes - “Venus (The Quiet Ones Remix)”
Sea Moya - “Blown” feat. Thanya Iyer
Braille & Seafloor - “To Replace”
Machinedrum - “Only One” feat. Angelica Bess
DijahSB - “Overtime” feat. Chris Castello
Aaliyah - “If Your Girl Only Knew”


Earthgang - “LaLa Challenge”
DJ Revolution & Planet Asia - “Elements”
Kendrick Lamar - “UNTITLED 03”
Solemn Brigham - “Dirty Whip”
Common - “When We Move” feat. Black Thought & Seun Kuti
SW2 vs EL-B - “Nightmare On Bascombe Street”
Disclosure - “In My Arms”
Joy Orbison - “better” w/ lea sen
Versis - “LA TiERRA”
Dominick - “III”
Iamnobodi - “playground”
Ama Lou - “Wire”
Sonder - “Too Fast”
Cleo Sol - “Promises”
The O’Jays - “Darlin’ Darlin’ Baby (Sweet, Tender, Love)

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee